Tugikeskuse kontaktid

Meeli Uibomägi

tugikeskuse juht

Meeli.Uibomagi@valgapk.edu.ee 5786 0263
Kat Kann õpilasnõustaja,
KiVa koordinaator
Kat.Kann@valgapk.edu.ee 766 3523

Liina Taits

õpilasnõustaja Liina.Taits@valgapk.edu.ee 5343 8820
Nadežda Selivjorstova psühholoog Nadezda.Selivjorstova@valgapk.edu.ee

5517259

766 8613

Merly Tootmaa

eripedagoog-logopeed

Merly.Kutsar@valgapk.edu.ee  

Katrin Kuivits

eripedagoog

Katrin.Kuivits@valgapk.edu.ee  

Liia Meltsas

õpetaja Liia.Meltsas@valgapk.edu.ee  

Maarika Tikk

õpetaja maarika.tikk@valgapk.edu.ee  

Iina Kalbri

õpetaja Iina.Kalbri@valgapk.edu.ee  

Ave Säks

õpetaja Ave.Saks@valgapk.edu.ee  

Ulvi Karu

õpetaja Ulvi.Karu@valgapk.edu.ee  

Jelena Stepanova

õpetaja Jelena.Stepanova@valgapk.edu.ee  
Viivika Sinisalu õpetaja Viivka.Sinisalu@valgapk.edu.ee  
Ivar Mitri õpetaja Ivar.Mitri@valgapk.edu.ee  

Tiiu Kallion

õpetaja

Tiiu.Kallion@valgapk.edu.ee  

Meinhard Karkus

turvatöötaja   766 8611