Tugikeskuse kontaktid

Ere Arbeiter

tugikeskuse juht

Ere.Arbeiter@valgapk.edu.ee 766 3914 57860263
Kristi Lee õpilasnõustaja,
KiVa koordinaator
Kristi.Lee@valgapk.edu.ee 766 3523

Eve Lillepuu

õpilasnõustaja Eve.Lillepuu@valgapk.edu.ee 5343 8820
Nadežda Selivjorstova psühholoog Nadezda.Selivjorstova@valgapk.edu.ee

5517259

766 8613

Merly Tootmaa

eripedagoog-logopeed

Merly.Tootmaa@valgapk.edu.ee  

Liia Meltsas

õpetaja Liia.Meltsas@valgapk.edu.ee  

Maarika Tikk

õpetaja maarika.tikk@valgapk.edu.ee  

Iina Kalbri

õpetaja Iina.Kalbri@valgapk.edu.ee  

Ave Säks

õpetaja Ave.Saks@valgapk.edu.ee  

Ulvi Karu

õpetaja Ulvi.Karu@valgapk.edu.ee  
Viivika Sinisalu õpetaja Viivika.Sinisalu@valgapk.edu.ee  
Ivar Mitri õpetaja Ivar.Mitri@valgapk.edu.ee  

Tiiu Kallion

õpetaja

Tiiu.Kallion@valgapk.edu.ee  
Janne Raidve õpetaja Janne.Raidve@valgapk.edu.ee  

Meinhard Karkus

turvatöötaja   766 8611